Congrats to the newly elected ALAO Board members!

Now that the elections are over and the votes have been tallied we are proud to introduce the new officers and board members who will be joining the ALAO Executive Board.

Their terms will begin in June 2009 at the annual ALAO Leadership Retreat.  Elected to Board positions were:

Rocki Strader – Vice President/President-Elect – Ohio State University

Gaynelle Predmore – Treasurer – Bowling Green State University

Nicole Robinson – Board Member-at-Large, 1st year – Muskingum College

Don Appleby – Board Member-at-Large, 1st year – University of Akron

Gregory A. Martin – Board Member-at-Large, 1st year – Cedarville University

If you get the opportunity please welcome and congratulate our new board members. Don’t forget that in order for ALAO to stay vital and necessary we always need members who are willing to contribute their time and energy, whether to elected positions or in some other role in service to the organization and it’s membership.   



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: