2013 ALAO Elections: Congratulations to our new board members

ALAO Election Results
Vice President/President Elect – Eboni Johnson, Oberlin College
Treasurer – Don Appleby, University of Akron
Public Relations/Outreach Coordinator – Alisa Mizikar, Wittenberg University
Board Members at Large
Jeff Franks, University of Akron
Julia Gustafson, College of Wooster
Suzanne Smailes, Wittenberg University

Thanks to all those who volunteered for service, and congratulations to all who were elected.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: